ABOUT THE COMPANY

FelpudoRent S.L. has served clients in southern Spain since 2002.

We develop individualized door mat solutions to suit all types of companies and businesses. Big and small ones.

Our advisor in doormats checks the needs and prepares a solution proposal for "a nice welcome to your customers".

OBJECTIVES

To be a simple alternative to market doormat services.

Being the ambitious partner of our clients that fulfills what it promises.

To be the market leader in doormat services in southern Spain.

To be at the forefront of innovation and product development.

Hire and train committed workers.

Request a personalized demonstration!

Thank you for your message!. We will respond as soon as possible.

A PROFESSIONAL TEAM AT YOUR SERVICE

DIRECTION

GENERAL

Jens Olsen

0034 682 51 58 01

jo@felpudorent.es

ZONE LEADER

ANDALUCIA EAST

Alberto Delgado

0034 685 53 50 78

alberto@felpudorent.es

ZONE LEADER

ANDALUCIA WEST

Francisco José Expósito

0034 625 35 48 83

francisco@felpudorent.es

ZONE LEADER

MADRID

Juan Carlos Nogueras

0034 644 37 58 73

jcarlos@felpudorent.es

ZONE LEADER

BARCELONA

Alejandro Barrabes

0034 693 01 87 25

alejandro@felpudorent.es

ADMINISTRATION

OFFICE

Cristina Vega

0034 952 17 59 73

cristina@felpudorent.es

ADMINISTRATION

OFFICE

María José Villalba

0034 951 43 60 65

info@felpudorent.es

SALES

MALAGA

David Fernandez

0034 655 11 44 22

david@felpudorent.es

SALES

SEVILLA

Ignacio Estebaranz

0034 655 66 11 41

ignacio@felpudorent.es

SALES

SEVILLA

José Antonio Gómez

0034 654 19 20 84

joseantonio@felpudorent.es

SALES

MADRID

Francisco Villar

0034 693 56 20 25

fvillar@felpudorent.es

LOGISTIC

MALAGA

Cristian Roy

0034 644 53 16 25

cristian@felpudorent.es

LOGISTIC

MADRID

Jesús García

0034 644 53 16 25

jesus@felpudorent.es

LAUNDRY

DELIVERY

César Ortíz

0034 691 92 98 50

cesar@felpudorent.es